St Barnabas

St Barnabas' CE Primary School and Nursery

Serve with Hope and Encouragement to Learn and Love
"Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you."

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

Term 1 (39 days)

INSET Monday 2nd September 2024
Tuesday 3rd September 2024 – Friday 25th October 2024

*Early Years Monday 9th September 2024
HALF TERM Monday 28th October 2024 - Monday 4th November 2024*

 

Term 2 (32 days)

INSET Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th November 2024*
Thursday 7th November 2024 – Friday 20th December 2024
CHRISTMAS BREAK  Monday 23rd December 2024 - Friday 3rd January 2025

 

Term 3 (29 days)

INSET Monday 6th January 2025
Tuesday 7th January 2025 – Friday 14th February 2025
HALF TERM Monday 17th February 2025 - Friday 21st February 2025

 

Term 4 (30 days)
Monday 24th February 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025

EASTER BREAK Monday 7th April 2025 - Monday 21st April 2025

 

Term 5 (23 days)
Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Friday 23rd May 2025
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 5th May 2025

HALF TERM Monday 26th May 2025 - Friday 30th May 2025

 

Term 6 (38 days)

INSET Monday 2nd June 2025

Tuesday 3rd  June 2025 – Wednesday 23rd July 2025 2.30pm

SUMMER BREAK from Thursday 24th July

 

190 school days + 5 INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2024
Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th November 2024*
Monday 6th January 2025
Monday 2nd June 2025

 

*PLEASE NOTE LONGER OCTOBER HALF TERM BREAK - 1 EXTRA DAY AND 2 INSET DAYS