St Barnabas

St Barnabas' CE Primary School and Nursery

Serve with Hope and Encouragement to Learn and Love
"Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you."

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 1 (38 days)

Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
INSET Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September

Term 2 (35 days)

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3 (29 days)

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022
BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3rd January 2022
INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 4 (28 days)

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5 (30 days)

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 2nd May 2022

Term 6 (35 days)

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022
INSET Monday 6th June 2022

195 days

INSET Days

Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September
(BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3rd January 2022)
Tuesday 4th January 2022
(BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 2nd May 2022)
INSET Monday 6th June 2022