St Barnabas' CofE Primary School

Governing Body Membership 2024-25

| Name | Governor Type | Term From | Term To | Additional Information | Roles |
|---|--|-------------|-------------|--|-------------|
| Ms Wiam Bazelya | Parent governor | 24 Jan 2022 | 23 Jan 2026 | | |
| Mr Charles Biaggi | Foundation governor (LDBS) | 24 Nov 2021 | 23 Nov 2025 | Moved from parent governor role to LDBS Foundation Governor. | |
| Ms Vivien Bittermann | Staff governor | 11 Jul 2017 | 10 Jul 2025 | Re-elected as staff governor | |
| Robert Bullett Chair of Governors | Foundation Deanery Synod Appointed (Foundation Governor / Deanery Synod) | 07 Mar 2024 | 6 Mar 2028 | First appointed 25 Jan 2024 as associate governor. Approved as Foundation Governor / Deanery Synod | |
| Miss Lauren Castle | Associate Member | 16 Sep 2026 | | Reappointed on 23 Oct 2024 FGB for two years. | Headteacher |
| Emma Dowley | Foundation Diocesan Board of Education Appointed | 16 Apr 2024 | 15 Apr 2028 | | |
| Mohamed Elmi | Local Authority Governor | 09 Nov 2022 | 8 Nov 2026 | | |

| Mr Robert | Governance Professional | | | Appointed on 16 | Governance |
|-----------|-------------------------|--|--|-----------------|------------|
|-----------|-------------------------|--|--|-----------------|------------|

| Hawker | | | | September 2020 | Professional |
|---------------------------------------|---------------------------------|-------------|-------------|--|--------------|
| Janet Hawkins | Advisor | | | School Business Manager for St Barnabas' and St Matthew's schools. | |
| Theodora Jejey | Foundation DBE or PCC Appointed | 07 Sep 2022 | 6 Sep 2026 | | |
| David McDowell | Foundation governor (PCC) | 01 Sep 2024 | 31 Aug 2028 | | |
| The Revd John Pearson-Hic ks | Ex-Officio | | | | |